Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
04338 73 / M
"Augusta man looking to have fun"
Augusta, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2018

To view all of
04338's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 04338's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,045,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funlovingguy414
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Lissagurl
Maine, United States
Devineuphoria1
Maine, United States
xluvolderwomenx
Maine, United States
JayLowellMA
Massachusetts, United States
mainefriend
Maine, United States
Jollytosser
Maine, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
sissygurl1976
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
04338 73/M
Augusta, Maine
Standard members may contact me.
Introduction
Standard members may now contact me. I'm 70+ yo, 6' tall, 235 lbs, silver hair, blue eyes, mustache, hairy chest and in good shape. I have 6" cut wide, really enjoy giving and receiving oral, kissing, cuddling, riding hard on top for a long time (I practice tantric sex) and having lots of fun. I can host at a private secure apartment building in Augusta. The bedroom window in my penthouse apartment has a lovely wooded view.

My Ideal Person Discreet people who like to have fun in the bedroom. I like big gals with big butts and thighs.
Enjoy older couples. Really liking getting underneath a gal in a 69 while her guy fucks her doggy style. What a beautiful sight.

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Augusta, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 4, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: