Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
2000sZippy 23 / M
"I’ll know what I want from you when I look at your profile"
Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 11, 2022

To view all of
2000sZippy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2000sZippy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,734,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardpeter4u2
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
pinoy4shoo
California, United States
MrCofWI
Wisconsin, United States
upfouryou1234
Alabama, United States
ejm316
New York, United States
jadabear1219
Florida, United States
DeliousCandy69
Michigan, United States
saramoncler
Georgia, United States
opentoideas74
Missouri, United States
 
Status
2000sZippy 23/M
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Introduction
6” 175, I’m fun, laid back, and I know what I want. I like to go on dates, get to know each other and have a fun time. Or if you’re not into that, getting right into things. Looking for single women to possible have a FWB or more if it works really well Couples to have hookups with or FWB I’m a Pansexual switch: so anyone and everything is on the table. Right now I’m into women and couples

My Ideal Person If you've got gold edition, shoot me a message! Getting flirts is great but I cannot message most profiles. Lets chat!
Im pansexual so my ideal person is not looks oriented. Ideally, I don't want drama, I want someone or a couple who is fun, friendly, and/or straight to the point. Or anyone looking for the same. Thats me!

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 19, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: College Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: