Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
69SSchevygirl 50 / F
"Just a little bit of FUN"
Neenah, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2024

To view all of
69SSchevygirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69SSchevygirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
54956playtime
Wisconsin, United States
SullyTime1203
Wisconsin, United States
maxwell19810
Michigan, United States
Mitch5964
Wisconsin, United States
Nsawi121
Wisconsin, United States
el_tremendo41
Texas, United States
ArneDelmont
Texas, United States
Crazyeys1
Wisconsin, United States
Shavedpuss78
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
69SSchevygirl 50/F
Neenah, Wisconsin
Introduction
Cohabiting until Divorce is final. Can NOT host. Looking for fun, help crossing off things on the list! Ask we maybe like the same things, might have a FB to join MFM, or a couple swap! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Know about Cars, got a Big Wheel, have a beard, or have a tat or 2, you might just be my pick! Someone who is fun, tries new things and actually SHOWS up!

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Neenah, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 9, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: