Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
69openfun69 49 / M
"Wanting some kinky, freaky open-minded fun! Free members can contact me."
Depew, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2023

To view all of
69openfun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69openfun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,045,518 Active Members!*
 
Status
69openfun69 49/M
Depew, New York
Introduction
Relaxed, blue collar guy that is seriously looking for an ongoing friendship with a lady or an open-minded minded couple in the lifestyle that wants to have uninhibited, open-minded fun with me and or in a group setting. Also VERY interested in meeting couples that are looking to explore and shares the same "curiosities" as I in which all three of us are simultaneously enjoying oral. Also want to experience DVP again as I have in the past and it's THE most hottest sexual experiences I have ever had.. Sooo hot..

My Ideal Person Fun, down to earth and open-minded people that like to laugh, have fun and enjoy fulfilling fantasies with some hot orgasms involved!

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Depew, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: