Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
7778couple 46 / 47 / C
"Curious and fun couple"
Beaumont, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 9, 2023

To view all of
7778couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 7778couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,045,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alter_egox
California, United States
soysugarrote17
California, United States
Spacefiasco
California, United States
biplayfulcouple2
Arizona, United States
Two4fun2712
Nevada, United States
ECcplForFun
California, United States
Calicouple12346
California, United States
henderson424242
California, United States
Dimplesfrenchy25
California, United States
 
Status
7778couple 46/C
Beaumont, California
Introduction
We have been happily married for 26 years. We have swung in the past but are looking for new adventures to satisfy each other's fantasies and desires. Drinking is ok but please not too much, we want to be able to finish !! No drugs and hygiene must be impeccable. We are still very new to the game but are excited to share that experience with another cool couple, single ladies and eventually single guys. We are both very dedicated to each other so If any of this sounds appealing, hit us up, and let's see where it goes. We like and go to a lot of country concerts and hit the local casinos on the weekend when we have time. Photos are welcomed, we will post basic pics but due to work situations, we will keep it chill at first. Happy hunting!!

Information
  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beaumont, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 25, 1978 February 8, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts