Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ChrisRodrig000 45 / M
"45 Year old latin guy here clean,laid back,fun and only looking for friendship with men my age or a little younger. "
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 30, 2012

To view all of
ChrisRodrig000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChrisRodrig000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,045,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edcito2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
steviep2009
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
LngBchTopinPS
California, United States
JustJason52
Texas, United States
Sirforfun27
Missouri, United States
urboxersoff
Georgia, United States
SapioDude69
Colorado, United States
ICDCI
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
ChrisRodrig000 45/M
Dallas, Texas
Easy Going Guy looking for friends for hanging out when tine permits.
Introduction
Well I'm Chris a 45 year latin man who is 6'1 tall and 196 lbs.and I'm looking for men around my age or a little younger for some fun I enjoy the hanging out with friends and good times. I appreciate all men who say hello and I also appreciate any tips since I was injured on the job recently ( my right ankle & heel were cut by rear metal back door closing on it ) I am a veterinary technician. Not looking for handouts just any tips so I can send messages and reply to them. So guys if you sent me a message I'm not being stuck up I just can't reply yet. 😉👍 Thanks and I hope to meet some fun friends.

My Ideal Person My ideal buddy is a man who is manly and enjoys the outdoors like fishing with a buddy and a cold beer and enjoying each other's company and hanging out and hooking up together when time permits. And is down to fooling around when ever & where ever.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 20, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: