Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
EssexGirl260 38 / F
"Looking for 1 on 1 fun and maybe a straight mff 3sum fun"
Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
EssexGirl260's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EssexGirl260's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,045,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
petehorn114
Kent, United Kingdom
up4sumfun5
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Happy282919
Essex, United Kingdom
Vakikoooooo
London, United Kingdom
j0hnyb0y2
London, United Kingdom
Hrnybtrguy25
Essex, United Kingdom
Haysex232
Surrey, United Kingdom
2a2a110
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Nljsmith82
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
EssexGirl260 38/F
Colchester, Essex , United Kingdom
Looking for 1 on 1 fun and maybe straight mff 3sum fun
Introduction
Looking for no string attached fun. I am not into any anal stuff at all and I am not into any weird stuff either. I like it slow and gentle. Also no just saying hi as I will ignore that and no short one liners. I am not on any form of contraception at all tho as I enjoy sex totally natural. So if it is a risk that you don't want to take then dont contact me. Also if you ask for something that I have already stated then I will not chat and block. Also I do not do short notice meets. If you are outside the UK then please do no message me as it would waste both our times sorry. Looking for a straight guy to join my straight male friend and I for a mmf 3sum or even my straight female friend for a mff 3sum. Also anyone just asking to see my private pics without any conversation will be declined. If you would like to chat with me then please message me but do not IM me as I am on and offline so can't answer straight away.

My Ideal Person Someone who is respectful and gentle.
Also someone that is not desperate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

View more of EssexGirl260's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 5, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work long hours
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: