Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Foxhole2017 71 / M
"Looking for fun times!"
minnetonka, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 25, 2010

To view all of
Foxhole2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Foxhole2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,045,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rich6in
Minnesota, United States
SilverDaddy47
Ohio, United States
Ed69gay
Minnesota, United States
2looking41r2
Minnesota, United States
jskrt12
Colorado, United States
BiVanMale
British Columbia, Canada
Craqcn1
Minnesota, United States
nagro581
Maine, United States
MNloaderman
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Foxhole2017 71/M
minnetonka, Minnesota
Introduction
I am 5'10" average build, looks, have the scandinavian look. Try to keep myself trimmed and neat am into health, sprituality, etc. I am a disabled veteran, so do use cane/walker.This is my second profile, first one has been hacked, profile lost. Interested in oral give/receive, like to suck, versatile like to be topped. I am respectful of the other person and their boundaries.

My Ideal Person Someone, easy going, clean, respectful.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Foxhole2017's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • minnetonka, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 14, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue