Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LadyLisa77 41 / F
"PLEASE FOLLOW MY AFF BLOG! "
Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2021

To view all of
LadyLisa77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadyLisa77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arros2017
Online NOW!
Athens, Greece
nortycouplezj22
Auckland, New Zealand
funnyguy699
Minnesota, United States
Tadphoto1
Wisconsin, United States
Giveme1chanceto
Pennsylvania, United States
warrior2205
New York, United States
tomj530
Illinois, United States
tommygun0456
Illinois, United States
Cummlvr23
Illinois, United States
 
Status
LadyLisa77 41/F
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Introduction
Fun, funny, intelligent, and a lil bit sassy. I am not the age noted but list it because a woman should be able to not give her real age. 😊 Initially here while writing a guide FOR WOMEN to help them keep their LTR passionate. Update: For now chatting with polite men only. If you have a juvenile username or want to just talk dirty to start or show yourself naked on your profile, forget it. I cannot possibly meet all the men who ask. He has to be special and * I have to be ready to meet him.

My Ideal Person ABSOLUTELY NO COCK PICS ON YOUR PROFILE. 1. YES to men only 2. ***YES Read my profile completely AND call me LLL to show me they have done so. It’s important to me that you read and not just look at my picture! 3. Above age 40 4. A man who does not brag about himself on his profile, because then I know he is lying. Great guys don’t tell you they are great….

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 2, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Freelance Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either