Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lancelotoh8 51 / M
"What if..........? (I'm in VA/NC)"
Montgomery, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Lancelotoh8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lancelotoh8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,616 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lancelotoh8 51/M
Montgomery, North Carolina
NC for awhile
Introduction
What if we passed each other in a grocery store and smiled knowing that we found each other attractive? (This happens daily). What if we quietly met for a mid day drink and some pleasant conversation? What if we enjoyed the conversation,the company, the way we felt? What if we decided to discretely steal away for some more privacy? What if we got behind closed doors and engaged in a passionate kiss? What if we slowly began undressing each other while tenderly kissing all over? What if we pleasured each other to heightened levels for as long as we had available? What if we did it again a few days later? Life is too short to keep passing up these opportunities. I'm looking for discreet, respectable lady to share some hot fun with. Let's grab lunch or a drink somewhere and see what happens. I'm a stable, financially secure, athletic, healthy and in shape, Italian/American with an easy going good sense of humor. I am capable of carrying on an intellectual conversation or just being funny, I'm very particular about hygiene (not fanatical, just clean) and I have NO medical issues. -To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.- (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person A secure, attractive, intelligent WOMAN.

I am not searching for a serious relationship, just an attractive lady with a good head on their shoulders that wants to have a good time in life.

I'm looking for a woman who practices good personal hygiene, is intelligent and has a sense of humor along with a healthy sexual appetite.

Although looks are neither a qualifier, let's be honest, there needs to be an attraction.

I am not specifying a certain body type just be honest please.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lancelotoh8's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Montgomery, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: