Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MELuvzOlder 55 / M
"Hello World!."
Victorville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
MELuvzOlder's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MELuvzOlder's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,045,453 Active Members!*
 
Status
MELuvzOlder 55/M
Victorville, California
Don't forget to send me a friend request. :)) thank you!
Introduction
To all of you handsome men (AGES 50-80) near and far, married, Single, Divorced,Bi/Bi-curious, Widower, we're all here for the same reason, are we not? Tho there's no face pix on profile I'm not a "troll looking" Masculine, Prof, nice looking guy, athletic built/Slim and Trim, clean, sane and safe, very discrete, "I luv kissing but do not kiss and tell", not a BS kinda guy and not a game player, down to earth with a dry sense of humor, non-smoker, non-drinker, HIV(-).

My Ideal Person GetNudes is like a big supermarket where every body is looking for the perfect catch, or today's bargain and all of the so called Honest and friendly guys will never respond...Hmmmm.
As for the today's bargain(s)? that's a different story..

Not a paying member, but I welcome any one 2 send me message(s),what's there 2 loose? Is any one out there looking 4 friends/friends with benefits?, I look forward hearing from some of you or most of you!. he he he.
Any questions, just ask.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Victorville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 22, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: TAX PAYER!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None