Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NiggPigg 42 / T
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
NiggPigg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NiggPigg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,045,518 Active Members!*
NiggPigg 42/T
Louisville, Kentucky
Ready to get banged raw. Hit me up
I am looking for an UnCut “White Stallion” . Aggressive,confident men turn me on. Stocky, burly, beefy, thicker guys are the best ... but NOT necessary. I WANT CUM IN MY ASS AND A BEAUTIFUL WHITE M A N TO WORSHIP. Love to give oral and swallow. Gettin some head is awesome t oo BUT I WANT CUM IN MY ASS (very CLEAN) ... Will rim and eat a hot ass. Hot verbal talk and name calling during sex, some kink?? Bring it on !!! Strong fetish for sexy MAN FEET and white foreskin. NO LADIES.or OTHER TRANNIES PLEASE DON'T TELL ME ABOUT OTHER PEEPS YOU HAVE FUCKED...I DON'T GIVE A SHIT!! i can host. Very easy to get along with.. If you are straight or bi and you're WHITE and MASCULINE hit u IF YOU'RE NOT CLOSE ENOUGH FOR A REAL HOOKUP,,,,DON'T TEXT ME...I'm not into endless chatting and fantasy. I NEED THE REAL THING....Thanks

My Ideal Person READ THE PROFILE !! a very CONFIDENT, aggressive, secure, VERY masculine WHITE M A N. Not shy. Not nervous.I’m fascinated and turned on by MEN....PREFERABLY UnCut..DEFINITELY "White"

  • 42 / TS/TV/TG
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 19, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hairdresser
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: