Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sparkybildo 43 / M
"FM looking for FFM or hubby playing with my encouragement "
Brownsville, California, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 2021

To view all of
Sparkybildo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sparkybildo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,599,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Sparkybildo 43/M
Brownsville, California
traveling often, WA, OR, TX, AZ, and East Coast
Updated Appril 2024 We are "Sparky" and The Brat, a fit, 36F,42M coupke, absolutely smitten with one another, looking to add to our sexual energy. We are looking for friendships and fun! I (Brat) am a cuckquean. Im not interested in other men at this time. What I'm interested in is hubby pleasing and being pleased by another woman. Why is that so hard to comprehend? Men get off sharing their wives and no one questions it! Hubby has TRIED to get me to play with other men, it's just not what I want at this time. I want to send hubby out,knowing he is about to play, and have him come home and tell me all the details while he fucks me, even better if he comes home with video of his fun for me to watch! Brat specifically wants some FFM or FMF fun, or to find a woman that. Will play with Sparky while she watches. Will is straight and loves MFM fun, and is open to playing with the right couple (be even better if Brat can watch). Sparky is encouraging Brat to open up to MFFM fun and MFM fun, although she isn't quite there, YET! Brat is just that, a submissive woman with a bratty side, and an absolute firecracker both in, and out of, the bedroom (she loves public play). Sparky is dominant, energetic, well endowed (size queens you won't be disappointed), and absolutely loves to please withh his talented lips and tongue. Yes, we also have an OF, but this is separate from that! We live near Yuba City but are often in Chico, Sac, Tahoe, Reno, Ft Bragg, Vegas and Seattle. If we send a friend request and flirt but no messagenits because this app tends to glitch. If interested flirt back and we will message from home

My Ideal Person You have to be honest. Ideally I'm looking for ongoing NSA, but would like a friendship to develop. The last couple I played with lasted 3 years until they recently moved to Texas (yes we still actively chat and I send tributes to). We would meet for drinks, BBQ, and had an active non sexual relationship in public. I am willing to play one on one with a married woman with the husband's knowledge and blessing. I have boundaries and I want to know yours and be mutually respectful of each others boundaries.
Also, I am straight although I have had couples experience in the past where the M would give me head after I finished inside his wife, or pull out and he finished me orally. I have never gone further than that. I have been pegged by a woman. I'm open to many things but must be comfortable, just as any partner I have should be.

Please don't be pushy. Please understand that k work long hours often and I can't always come see you last minute due to work and childcare.

Lastly, dont be a flake! I understand life happens, but when you set up multiple first meetings and every time there is some excuse as to why it must be canceled and rescheduled, it shows you aren't actually ready to dip your toes into meeting someone.

Couples: This is tough. Finding the right fit for 3 people isn't an easy feat. Your boundaries come first. I want open and honest, I won't meet the W behind the M back. I can be a dominate bull or more of just some added spice. If there are videos and pictures I'd hope to receive them too. Nothing should be shared here or elsewhere without permission.

  • 43 / male
  • Brownsville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I am a meat popsicle
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: