Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SuzukiBlack128 40 / M
"No Expectations"
San Diego, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2016

To view all of
SuzukiBlack128's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SuzukiBlack128's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,045,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Arizona, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
NZ, New Zealand
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
SuzukiBlack128 40/M
San Diego, California
Back after 8 months!
Looking to explore the hidden side of life ;) Everyone has has that freaky side, let's explore it together! If I'm online, you can see me on cam. Otherwise, I don't plan putting my pic up. The internet remembers, you see. Size? You can decide if I'm hung or not... but I haven't disappointed yet :) Oh, and I am on a mission to help out a needy couple! I want to help you give your wife a night to remember. Who's ready?

My Ideal Person Open-minded, curious and ready to go. I don't discriminate, there is beauty in everyone. However, I appreciate someone who takes care of their body; I certainly do.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SuzukiBlack128's responses

  • 40 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1983
Travels to: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: