Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
azmasc 52 / M
"daytime fun or^l service for str8/bi men"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azmasc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tomboytoni
Nebraska, United States
hikeryoga
Arizona, United States
Cock_4_my_men
Arizona, United States
tcguy7
Virginia, United States
abhi_virgin
West Bengal, India
mma95062
California, United States
Buddyforsex12
Arizona, United States
azguy85212
Arizona, United States
AnonPhx
Arizona, United States
 
Status
azmasc 52/M
Mesa, Arizona
Introduction
Seek exploration excitement very oral i swallow text (fore ate oh) svn oh svn tree sex oh oh. Door is open walk in drop trou and enjoy Black/middle eastern/first responders bi, mm are +++ discreet blow job doors open walk in and drop trau and enjoy May 5 hosting any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. My Ideal Per Confident male who enjoys a few drinks an

My Ideal Person looking for singles and couples to hsve some no striings discreet fun

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 5, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mgr Airline
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None