Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funguy4905 67 / M
"Just looking for some fun"
Sparta, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 7, 2014

Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funguy4905's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,170,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigloads196
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
str8orbi
New Jersey, United States
geralynntgirl
Tennessee, United States
Couscosmo
New York, United States
bbutt4rim
New Jersey, United States
NjClosetedFag
Quindio, Colombia
Jenahh
Nevada, United States
Peteyd54321
New York, United States
BDAD0902
New York, United States
 
Status
funguy4905 67/M
Sparta, New Jersey
I want to hook up so bad
Introduction
I've been on and off this site. I'm hoping this time ill be better.

My Ideal Person Someone who is as sexual as I am!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to meet a hot couple and spend a weekend , somewhere
nice, and just fuck , suck and party all weekend!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'd love to suck John Stamos while I'm fucking
Megan Fox!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funguy4905's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Sparta, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 11, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: