Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jac44566 43 / M
"just looking around, have a few kinks i enjoy"
New Milford, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
jac44566's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jac44566's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,734,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rpbears2
Online NOW!
New York, United States
andrewlewisk
California, United States
luv2prtymfm
Massachusetts, United States
DixonButz
Connecticut, United States
cd711kelly
New York, United States
Harlakenden
Massachusetts, United States
rm_HungXXXLA
California, United States
CDsexy28
Rhode Island, United States
Richtjmia
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
jac44566 43/M
New Milford, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm a pretty low key guy these days, just looking for some people to chat with and see where things end up. I'm pretty open and like to keep life entertaining without too much drama. Would ideally like to meet one or two steady people who share the same sexual kinks.

My Ideal Person Someone I feel comfortable opening up with, regardless of anything else. Obviously looking for people that are into the same sexual interests & kinks and have an open mind to explore.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • New Milford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 19, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None