Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
loopylouzo 42 / 41 / C
"get to know us more"
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2013

To view all of
loopylouzo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of GetNudes?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loopylouzo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,045,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jjrrssjj7777
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
rubmybollocks
London, United Kingdom
Shaun14c
Manchester, United Kingdom
honeybadgers2
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Mick51cool
Cumbria, United Kingdom
usanyou2014
London, United Kingdom
strongjacob
Berkshire, United Kingdom
ThinNHung92
Manchester, United Kingdom
mrclarke1112
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
loopylouzo 42/C
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
1. Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are (dominant/easy-going/shy/other). 2. When it comes to physical health, we exercise about (5 to 7, 3 or 4, 1 or 2) times per week (or never), and expect our sex partners to be at about the same fitness level. 3. We (like/dislike) the pub scene. We prefer (lots of partying/not to party) when we’re involved in sexual encounters. 4. We like our partners to (tell us what to do/follow our lead) in the bedroom. 5. We love sex, but we’re (not/just as) interested in building enduring relationships. 6. In the bedroom, we tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex. 7. Some of our favorite activities/positions in the bedroom are... 8. One-on-one sex doesn't interest us much. We prefer (threesomes/swapping/orgies/other). 9. We’re (seldom/always) willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1982 August 9, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None